We are excited to announce our 2019-2020 Roster

Our 2019-2020 staff includes 11 coaches, that hold a USSF/UEFA B license or higher, along with 4 teachers and 4 coaches working at the collegiate level.

Here is a little background on our new coaches:

Nate Boyden:  USSF A license in progress (expected Nov 2019)  Nate is a former pro player and coach with Chicago Fire. Nate will also be serving as our new technical director.

Rozie DeWeese: USSF B license. Will be joining us from Union FC where she served as a  Coaching director. Rozie is also an assistant coach with the Sacramento State women.

Lorin Sabin: Holds an Advanced National diploma and will joining us from Blues FC where he served as a head coach in conjunction with the role of college recruiting director.

Jaime Maldonado:  Holds a USSF A license and will be joining us from Mustang soccer club. Jaime is also a former director of coaching at NorthBay Elite.

Derek McGovern: Holds a Masters Degree in Education and is currently an elementary school teacher.  Derek has spent the last few months working in our Grassroots program and is a former player and coach from the Walnut Creek Soccer Club.

Pip Harragin:  Will be returning to the club after spending a year in Washington. Pip, has experience with Legacy coaching in various age groups and also experience at UCD as a former player and the head coach of the UCD women’s club team.

Dru Bogden Davis Legacy Grassroots Head Coach. Coach for Davis High School Freshman team. Defensive coach at Taft College in 2017.


David Robertson

Executive Director

Nate Boyden

Technical Director


Alex Park

Director of Operations


Sara Stone

Girls Director of Coaching


Jesus Mata

Boys Director of Coaching


Mark Torguson

Director of Tournaments



Mark Torguson

U23 Men


Jason Hotaling

Goalkeeper Coach


Brian Seifert

Director of Grassroots Program


Adam Lewin

Director of U8 Academy


Adam Lewin

Boys 2011 Red


Oliver Russell

Boys 2011 White


Ricky Alba

Boys 2011 White


Jammil Anibaba

Boys 2011 Black


Camille Altschuld

Girls 2011 Red


James Pierce

Girls 2011 White


Ricky Alba

Boys 2010 Red


Diego Hernadez

Boys 2010 White


Carlos Alcantara

Boys 10 Black


Joel Rodriguez

Girls 2010 Red


Pip Harragin

Girls 2010 White


Didi Cordova

Boys 09 Red


Brian Bugsch

Boys 09 White


Dru Bogden

Boys 09 Black


Bryan Holland

Girls 09 Red


Sameer Hadid

Girls 09 White


Jesus Mata

Boys 08 Red (Pre-NPL)


Jose Morales

Boys 08 White


Rozie DeWeese

Girls 08 Red (Pre-ECNL)


 Derek McGovern

Girls 08 White


Oliver Russell

Boys 07 Red (Pre-NPL)


Jorge Nieves

Boys 07 White


Carlos Alcantara

Boys 07 Black


Jaime Maldonado

Girls 07 Red (ECNL)


Camille Altschuld

Girls 07 White


Alex Park

Boys 06 Red (NPL)


Chino Villasenor

Boys 06 White


Ashley Yudin

Girls 06 RED (ECNL)


Jason Dal Porto

Girls 06 White


Lorin Sabin

Girls 06 Black


Oliver Russell

Boys 05 Red (NPL)


Danddy Jebri

Boys 05 White


Sara Stone

Girls 05 Red (ECNL)
Head Coach


Kevin  Comer

Girls 05 White


Adam Lewin

Girls 05 Black


Jesus Mata

Boys 04 Red (NPL)


Jorge Lama

Boys 04 White
Head Coach


Andres Olmedo

Girls 04 Red (ECNL)


Rozie DeWeese

Girls 04 White


Kevin Comer

Girls 04 Black


Nate Boyden

Boys 03 Red (NPL)


Fouzi Elmojahid

Boys 03 White


David Robertson

Girls 03 Red (ECNL)


Paul Arrelanes

Girls 03 White


Ricky Alba

Girls 03 Black


Alex Park

Boys 02/01 Red (NPL)


Mark Torguson

Boys 02/01 Red (NPL)


Jammal Anibaba

Boys 02/01 White


Nate Boyden

Girls 02/01 Red (ECNL)


Lorin Sabin

Girls 02/01 White (ECNL Composite)